ARTISFRESH

Designer

artisfresh@gmail.com

Visit Website

Jacob

Erickson

Mixed Media

j.erickson15@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Marcus

Fields

Designer

marcusfields52@gmail.com

Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor, Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ben

Fuhrman

Music/Sound

bfuhrman@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Tom

Korpalski

Design Arts

korpalski@comcast.net

View Website

Sara

Pulver

Illustrator, Designer

hello@sarapulver.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Digital Media

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Graphic Arts, Fine Art

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

View Website
Back to Top