Brad

Abbott

Spray Paint Art

abbottartsllc@gmail.com

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

Visit Website

Carol

Crawford

Fiber Artist/Mixed Media

carol@riversedgefiberarts.com

Visit Website

Samskee

Debourbon

Graffiti/Street Artist

sdebourbon@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tara

Dnyate

Pen and ink, Mixed Media Artist

artlybits@gmail.com

Visit Website

Sharan

Egan

Textile Mixed Media Artist

ssegan@msn.com

Visit Website

Ruth

Egnater

Printmaker, Mixed Media Artist

regnaterrn@comcast.net

Visit Website

Jacob

Erickson

Mixed Media

j.erickson15@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Kai

Ford

Painting/Drawing

417kbford@gmail.com

Visit Website

Dana

Gardner-Clark

2D Mixed Media

gardnerclarkwatermedia@gmail.com

View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Mixed Media/Painter

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

Katherine

Hagman

Visual Art

hagman.katherine@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Rachel

Haviland

Painter/Drawer

raeart2bme@gmail.com

View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Cartoonist

djh@danieljhogan.com

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

Alex

Ladd

selfknownllc@gmail.com

View Website

DeShawna

Ladd

celestialintentionsllc@gmail.com

View Website

Kaliene

Law

Artist and Creative Director

info.klawdesign@gmail.com

View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Nevin

Illustrator

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Bruce

Mackley

Sculptor

bmackley@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Tea

Murduh

Visual Artist and Audio Engineer

teamurduh@gmail.com

View Website

Amy

Phillips

Positive Energy Abstract Painter

goodvibesokemos@gmail.com

View Website

Andrew

Schultz

Cartoonist/Illustrator

adsart.acct@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Eli

Stewart

Psychic Artist/Mixed Media Artist

eligestewart@gmail.com

View Website

David A

Such

Mixed Media Artist

sixthman53@yahoo.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Barb

Whitney

Visual Art

barb.whitney.artist@gmail.com

View Website

Heather

Wood

Painter

hdwood2003@yahoo.com

View Website
Back to Top