Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

Visit Website

Faith

DeMyers

Mixed Media Artist

fldemyersart@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ruth

Egnater

Printmaker, Mixed Media Artist

regnaterrn@comcast.net

Visit Website

Jacob

Erickson

Mixed Media

j.erickson15@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Dana

Gardner-Clark

2D Mixed Media

gardnerclarkwatermedia@gmail.com

View Website

Ben

Graham

Mixed Media

ben@outstandinginhisfield.com

View Website

Katherine

Hagman

Visual Art

hagman.katherine@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

John

Hay

Wood, Puppetry

convertatom@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Himmelspach

Mixed Media Artist

matthimmelspach@gmail.com

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Nanette

Mathe

Mixed Media

nmathe1951@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Wendy

Shaft

Printmaking

wendy@limnerpress.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Liz

Wylegala

2D Mixed Media

Wylegalaliz@aol.com

View Website
Back to Top