Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Matthew D.

Anderson

Spray paint, oil, fire

andermd@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

Visit Website

Bella

Croff

Illustrator & Comic Artist

bellacroff@gmail.com

Visit Website

Lea

Cummins

Watercolor & Contour line drawing

lcummins@4wbi.net

Visit Website

Tracie

Davis

Painting

traciedavis@tinybydesign.com

Visit Website

Angela

DeVries

Abstract Expressionism

angeladevriesartdesign@outlook.com

Visit Website

Samskee

Debourbon

Graffiti/Street Artist

sdebourbon@gmail.com

Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painter and Photographer

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kate

Emmons

Painting and Clay

emmonskaty@gmail.com

Visit Website

Katherine Sue

Erickson

Oil Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Kai

Ford

Painting/Drawing

417kbford@gmail.com

Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor, Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

Visit Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Mixed Media/Painter

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Rachel

Haviland

Painter/Drawer

raeart2bme@gmail.com

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

Alex

Ladd

selfknownllc@gmail.com

View Website

DeShawna

Ladd

celestialintentionsllc@gmail.com

View Website

Kaliene

Law

Artist and Creative Director

info.klawdesign@gmail.com

View Website

Morgan

Lees

Illustrator

morgan@morganbrynlees.com

View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Bruce

Mackley

Sculptor

bmackley@gmail.com

View Website

Tea

Murduh

Visual Artist and Audio Engineer

teamurduh@gmail.com

View Website

Anne

Nolan

Painter

nolan.anne@gmail.com

View Website

Ashley

Pahl

Watercolor Artist

ashleypahl@gmail.com

View Website

Amy

Phillips

Positive Energy Abstract Painter

goodvibesokemos@gmail.com

View Website

Andrew

Schultz

Cartoonist/Illustrator

adsart.acct@gmail.com

View Website

Ari

Simeone

Painter

arifranklin.paints@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Painter

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

View Website

Heather

Wood

Painter

hdwood2003@yahoo.com

View Website
Back to Top