Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Sarah

Allen

Painter

sarahallen33@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

Visit Website

Anna

De Biasi

Painter

anna.debiasi8@gmail.com

Visit Website

Faith

DeMyers

Mixed Media Artist

fldemyersart@gmail.com

Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painter and Photographer

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tim

Drier

Oil Painting and Colored Pencil

tim@timdrierart.com

Visit Website

Melissa

Eggleston

Painting

Melissa@egglestongallery.com

Visit Website

Joel

Ellis

Oil or Acrylic on Canvas or Linen

paintings@joelellisart.com

Visit Website

Katherine

Erickson

Oil Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor, Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

Visit Website

Cheryl

Grabski

Acrylic, Oil Painting

grabskic@gmail.com

View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Alcohol Ink

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Matt

Himmelspach

Mixed Media Artist

matthimmelspach@gmail.com

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

James

Kipp

Oil Painting

jim@kippstudio.com

View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Nanette

Mathe

Mixed Media

nmathe1951@gmail.com

View Website

Claudia

Ottinger

Acrylic Painting, Polymer Clay

ottingerart@gmail.com

View Website

Elaine

Sandborn

Watercolor

watercolorportland@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Jenn

Tafel

Acrylic

groundedcoveliving@gmail.com

View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Graphic Arts, Fine Art

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

View Website

Jessica

Wilson

Oil on Canvas

ladyjaynestudio@gmail.com

View Website

Kristina

Wood

Acrylic Paint

icreatemi@gmail.com

View Website
Back to Top