Bubble Bri

Bubble Bri (BubblesRFun)

bubblesrfun517@gmail.com

Visit Website

Brad

Abbott

Spray Paint Art

abbottartsllc@gmail.com

he/his
Visit Website

Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Matthew D.

Anderson

Spray paint, oil, fire

andermd@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Chelsie

Boodoo

Scientist

boodooch@msu.edu

she/her
Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Jacqueline

Carroll

Film Photography

jacqui.carroll27@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Mark

Chatterley

Sculpture

mark@chatterley.com

Visit Website

Deb

Cholewicki

Fiber/Textile Artist

debcholewicki@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Carol

Crawford

Fiber Artist/Mixed Media

carol@riversedgefiberarts.com

she/her
Visit Website

Bella

Croff

Illustrator & Comic Artist

bellacroff@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Lea

Cummins

Watercolor & Contour line drawing

lcummins@4wbi.net

she/her
Visit Website

Tracie

Davis

Painting

traciedavis@tinybydesign.com

Visit Website

Angela

DeVries

Abstract Expressionism

angeladevriesartdesign@outlook.com

she/her
Visit Website

Samskee

Debourbon

Graffiti/Street Artist

sdebourbon@gmail.com

he/they
Visit Website

Wanda

Degen

Music/Sound

wanda.degen@att.net

she/her
Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painter and Photographer

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tara

Dnyate

Pen and ink, Mixed Media Artist

artlybits@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Kirk

Domer

Theater, Design

kirkdomer@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Sharan

Egan

Textile Mixed Media Artist

ssegan@msn.com

she/her
Visit Website

Ruth

Egnater

Printmaker, Mixed Media Artist

regnaterrn@comcast.net

she/her
Visit Website

Kate

Emmons

Painting and Clay

emmonskaty@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Katherine Sue

Erickson

Oil Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Jacob

Erickson

Mixed Media

j.erickson15@yahoo.com

he/him
Visit Website

Marcus

Fields

Designer

marcusfields52@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Kai

Ford

Painting/Drawing

417kbford@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor, Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Ben

Fuhrman

Composer

bfuhrman@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Dana

Gardner-Clark

2D Mixed Media

gardnerclarkwatermedia@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Parisa

Ghaderi

Fine Art

parisa.ghaderi@gmail.com

View Website

Mary

Gillis

Sculpture

gillisstudio@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Mixed Media/Painter

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

John

Gregg

Landscape, Nature & Fine Art Photography

jgreggphotos@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Katherine

Hagman

Visual Art

hagman.katherine@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Ben

Hall

Roots Blues, Jazz and more

benjaminrhall@hotmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Rachel

Haviland

Painter/Drawer

raeart2bme@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Steph Joy

Hogan

Mixed-Media Painting

stephjoyhogan@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Cartoonist

djh@danieljhogan.com

he/him
View Website

Bob

Hove

Photographer

hovebob@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Jena

Hovey

Photographer

jena@mcshanephotography.com

she/her
View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Ivan

Iler

Sculpture

ivan_iler@hammerinhandcycles.com

View Website

Keyonni

James

Voice Actor, Narrator, Audiobook Producer

keyonnijamesvo@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Karen

Jennings

Creative Entrepreneur

karenjennings1973@gmail.com

View Website

Alex

Ladd

selfknownllc@gmail.com

View Website

DeShawna

Ladd

celestialintentionsllc@gmail.com

View Website

Kaliene

Law

Artist and Creative Director

info.klawdesign@gmail.com

they/she
View Website

Morgan

Lees

Illustrator

morgan@morganbrynlees.com

they/them
View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Laurie

Lonsdorf

Arts Educator

laurieannlonsdorf@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Nevin

Illustrator

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Janet

MacFarlane

Nature, Landscape and Macro Photography

janetmacfarlane13@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Bruce

Mackley

Sculptor

bmackley@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Mike

Marriott

Arts Administration, Creative Entrepreneur

theartspromoter@gmail.com

View Website

Metro

Melik

Photographer, Film Maker

melik4398@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Tea

Murduh

Visual Artist and Audio Engineer

teamurduh@gmail.com

View Website

Dawn

Newton

Storytelling, Author

dawnmarienewton@gmail.com

she/they
View Website

Anne

Nolan

Painter

nolan.anne@gmail.com

View Website

Ashley

Pahl

Watercolor Artist

ashleypahl@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Rosalie Sanara

Petrouske

Author/Poet

prosalie@comcast.net

she/her
View Website

Amy

Phillips

Positive Energy Abstract Painter

goodvibesokemos@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Dennis

Preston

Drawing

artbydenpreston@aol.com

View Website

Emily

Reist

Print making, digital drawing, and watercolor

emily@graceandpearl.com

she/her
View Website

Kathy

Rohac

Macramé and Macraweave Artist

krohac@hotmail.com

she/her
View Website

Andrew

Schultz

Cartoonist/Illustrator

adsart.acct@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Barb

Sears

Potter

sears@msu.edu

she/her
View Website

Sandra

Seaton

Playwright, Librettist

sandracseaton@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Ari

Simeone

Painter

arifranklin.paints@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

RyNea

Soul

Music Producer |Artist-Educator | Hip Hop Ambassador

beats@ryneasoul

she/they
View Website

Eli

Stewart

Psychic Artist/Mixed Media Artist

eligestewart@gmail.com

he/they
View Website

Lynne Ruelaine

Stokes

Poet/Spoken Word Artist

ruestokes@gmail.com

View Website

David A

Such

Mixed Media Artist

sixthman53@yahoo.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Masaki

Takahashi

Spoken Word

takaha18@msu.edu

he/him
View Website

Douglas

Thayer

Artist Blacksmith

douglasthayer3@gmail.com

View Website

Dane

Vermeulen

Photography, Metal Work

diggityvee@gmail.com

View Website

Judy

Walgren

Photographer

walgrenj@msu.edu

she/her
View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Painter

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

he/him
View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Barb

Whitney

Visual Art

barb.whitney.artist@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Kate

Wilcox-Leigh

Jewelry

info@katewilcoxleigh.com

she/her
View Website

Heather

Wood

Painter

hdwood2003@yahoo.com

she/her
View Website
Back to Top