Mary

Ablao

Visual Arts

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

Visit Website

Matthew D.

Anderson

Spray paint, oil, fire

andermd@gmail.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Folk Art

cbeals72@gmail.com

Visit Website

Chelsie

Boodoo

Scientist

boodooch@msu.edu

Visit Website

Max and Louis

Boyang

Watercolor, Quill Pen and Ink, Graphite

boyangtwins@gmail.com

Visit Website

Bella

Croff

Illustrator & Comic Artist

bellacroff@gmail.com

Visit Website

Katherine Sue

Erickson

Oil Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Marcus

Fields

Designer

marcusfields52@gmail.com

Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor, Graphic Design

efrushour@gmail.com

Visit Website

Ben

Hassenger

Visit Website

Laura

Gajewski

Drawing

lgajewski.makesthings@yahoo.com

View Website

Dana

Gardner-Clark

2D Mixed Media

gardnerclarkwatermedia@gmail.com

View Website

Mary

Gillis

Sculpture

gillisstudio@gmail.com

View Website

Cheryl

Grabski

Acrylic, Oil Painting

grabskic@gmail.com

View Website

John

Gregg

Landscape, Nature & Fine Art Photography

jgreggphotos@gmail.com

View Website

Katherine

Hagman

Visual Art

hagman.katherine@gmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

John

Hay

Wood, Puppetry

convertatom@gmail.com

View Website

LaVonte

Heard

Musician, Vocal Pedagogy, Choral Conducting

heard.ceo@transcendenceinstitute.com

View Website

Matt

Himmelspach

Mixed Media Artist

matthimmelspach@gmail.com

View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Cartoonist

djh@danieljhogan.com

View Website

Steph Joy

Hogan

Mixed-Media Painting

stephjoyhogan@gmail.com

View Website

Jena

Hovey

Photographer

jena@mcshanephotography.com

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

View Website

Ivan

Iler

Sculpture

ivan_iler@hammerinhandcycles.com

View Website

Karen

Jennings

Creative Entrepreneur

karenjennings1973@gmail.com

View Website

James

Kipp

Oil Painting

jim@kippstudio.com

View Website

Dace

Koenigsknecht

Metal Art & Fabrication

dacek13@gmail.com

View Website

Tom

Korpalski

Design Arts

korpalski@comcast.net

View Website

Dr. K.F.

Latham

Museum Studies

kflatham@msu.edu

View Website

Morgan

Lees

Illustrator

morgan@morganbrynlees.com

View Website

Summer

Lewis

Color Pencil, Painting

summerlewis575@gmail.com

View Website

Laurie

Lonsdorf

Arts Educator

laurieannlonsdorf@gmail.com

View Website

Bruce

Mackley

Sculptor

bmackley@gmail.com

View Website

Scott

Magie

Filmmaker

scott@flipbookpictures.com

View Website

Michael

Magnotta

Metal, Sculpture

magnotta111@gmail.com

View Website

Mike

Marriott

Arts Administration, Creative Entrepreneur

theartspromoter@gmail.com

View Website

Clara

Martinez

Dance

claritaluciamartinez@gmail.com

View Website

Nanette

Mathe

Mixed Media

nmathe1951@gmail.com

View Website

Metro

Melik

Photographer, Film Maker

melik4398@gmail.com

View Website

Matt

Mulford

2D Mixed Media

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Tea

Murduh

Visual Artist and Audio Engineer

teamurduh@gmail.com

View Website

Dawn

Newton

Storytelling, Author

dawnmarienewton@gmail.com

View Website

Anne

Nolan

Painter

nolan.anne@gmail.com

View Website

Claudia

Ottinger

Acrylic Painting, Polymer Clay

ottingerart@gmail.com

View Website

Sarah

Peasley

Fiber

sarah@sarahpeasley.com

View Website

Dennis

Preston

Drawing

artbydenpreston@aol.com

View Website

Sara

Pulver

Illustrator, Designer

hello@sarapulver.com

View Website

Kathy

Rohac

Macramé and Macraweave Artist

krohac@hotmail.com

View Website

Elaine

Sandborn

Watercolor

watercolorportland@gmail.com

View Website

Andrew

Sandstedt

Metal Art

andrewsandstedt@gmail.com

View Website

Paul

Schmidt

Video Storytelling

pauls@unodeuce.com

View Website

Barb

Sears

Potter

sears@msu.edu

View Website

Sandra

Seaton

Playwright, Librettist

sandracseaton@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Digital Media

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

Morgan

Stanton

morganastanton@yahoo.com

View Website

Sheryl

Stephens

Bead Embroidery Artist

coolmoon@tds.net

View Website

Sarah

Surface-Evans

llustration, Fiber Art, Fabric Design

slsevans@gmail.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Jenn

Tafel

Acrylic

groundedcoveliving@gmail.com

View Website

Masaki

Takahashi

Spoken Word

takaha18@msu.edu

View Website

Marissa Tawney

Thaler

Drawing

arts.mt@gmail.com

View Website

Douglas

Thayer

Artist Blacksmith

doug@thayerhouse.com

View Website

Pamela

Timmons

Ceramics

pamela@cre8vty.com

View Website

Dane

Vermeulen

Photography, Metal Work

diggityvee@gmail.com

View Website

Patricia

Villanueva

Dance

plsvillanueva@gmail.com

View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Painter

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Kate

Wilcox-Leigh

Jewelry

info@katewilcoxleigh.com

View Website

Jessica

Wilson

Oil on Canvas

ladyjaynestudio@gmail.com

View Website

Kristina

Wood

Acrylic Paint

icreatemi@gmail.com

View Website

Liz

Wylegala

2D Mixed Media

Wylegalaliz@aol.com

View Website

Joseph

Yarbrough

Photography

joseph@csd86.com

View Website
Back to Top