Joshua Brady

Drawing, Painting, Illustration

westernyetti@gmail.com

Visit Website

Mary

Ablao

Mixed Media

mary.ablao.001@gmail.com

She/Her
Visit Website

Sarah

Allen

Painter

sarahallen33@gmail.com

Visit Website

Matthew D.

Anderson

Spray paint, oil, fire

andermd@gmail.com

Visit Website

Natalie

Anwar

Photography

natalie.anwar@me.com

Visit Website

Christine

Beals

Acrylics on Wood

cbeals72@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Jeff

Boerger

Street Photography

jsbrrgrr@gmail.com

Visit Website

Tea

Brown

Transdisciplinary Visual Artist

tea.time.art4u@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Cheryl

Caesar

Writer

caesarc@msu.edu

she/her
Visit Website

Jacqueline

Carroll

Analog Photographer

jacqui.carroll27@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Deb

Cholewicki

Fiber/Textile Artist

debcholewicki@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Carter Crosby

Crosby

Composer

cartercrosby01@gmail.com

They/Them
Visit Website

Lea

Cummins

Watercolor & Contour line drawing

lcummins@4wbi.net

she/her
Visit Website

Michelle

Detering

Painter and Photographer

deteringm@gmail.com

Visit Website

Kirk

Domer

Design

kirkdomer@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Melissa

Eggleston

Mixed Media Artist

Melissa@egglestongallery.com

Visit Website

Kate

Emmons

Painting and Clay

emmonskaty@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Katerina

Emmons

Oil, Acrylic, Clay, Charcoal, Pastel

emmonskaty@gmail.com

Visit Website

Dorothy

Engelman

Zentangle-inspired drawing

She/Her
Visit Website

Katherine Sue

Erickson

Oil Painting

fineartlady@hotmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Jacob

Erickson

Mixed Media

j.erickson15@yahoo.com

he/him
Visit Website

Anne

Erickson

Visual Arts

ashleyanne777@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Marcus

Fields

Designer

marcusfields52@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

Emily

Frushour

Watercolor

efrushour@gmail.com

she/her
Visit Website

Ben

Fuhrman

Composer

bfuhrman@gmail.com

he/him
Visit Website

G-Hollow

Music

ghollow517@gmail.com

View Website

Laura

Gajewski

Fine Artist

lgajewski.makesthings@yahoo.com

View Website

Elyse

Gambino

Educator, Painter, Drawer & Fiber Artist

elysegambino@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Stephanie

Gregg

Mixed Media/Painter

sgreggart@gmail.com

View Website

John

Gregg

Landscape, Nature & Fine Art Photography

jgreggphotos@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Katherine

Hagman

Visual Art

hagman.katherine@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Ben

Hall

Roots Blues, Jazz and more

benjaminrhall@hotmail.com

View Website

Kelly

Hansen

Painting, Mixed-Media, Graphic Design

kelly@scootercreative.com

View Website

Sarah

Hillman

Mixed Media

sarahmargarethillman@gmail.com

View Website

Steph Joy

Hogan

Mixed-Media Painting

stephjoyhogan@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Daniel

Hogan

Cartoonist

djh@danieljhogan.com

he/him
View Website

Bob

Hove

Photographer

hovebob@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Michael Hoxsey

Hoxsey

Community Art, Creative Exploration

hoxsey@msu.edu

View Website

Barbara

Hranilovich

Painting, Ceramics

bhranilovich@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Dedria

Humphries Barker

Author

ededriaa@gmail.com

View Website

Karen

Jennings

Creative Entrepreneur

karenjennings1973@gmail.com

View Website

Dace

Koenigsknecht

Metal Art & Fabrication

dacek13@gmail.com

He/His
View Website

Katie

Krive

Painter

kkrive@zoho.com

She/Her
View Website

Saoirse

Law

Artist and Creative Director

info.klawdesign@gmail.com

they/she
View Website

Laurie

Lonsdorf

Arts Educator

laurieannlonsdorf@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Janet

MacFarlane

Nature, Landscape and Macro Photography

janetmacfarlane13@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Dara Mayhoe

Mayhoe

Performer

goodreads@daramayhoe.com

she
View Website

Metro

Melik

Photographer, Film Maker

melik4398@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Matt

Mulford

Mixed Media Artist

mattmulford1968@gmail.com

View Website

Dawn

Newton

Storytelling, Author

dawnmarienewton@gmail.com

she/they
View Website

Ariniko

O'Meara

Photography

ariniko@ariniko.com

She/Her
View Website

Tod

Parkhill

Mixed Media Artist

todparkhill@gmail.com

He/His
View Website

Jillian

Plant

Hip-Hop

She/Her
View Website

Dennis

Preston

Drawing

artbydenpreston@aol.com

View Website

Haiying

Qiu

Digital Media, Educator

haiyingqiu88@gmail.com

View Website

Vic

Reynaud

Metalsmith

metalvic43@gmail.com

He/His
View Website

Elisa

Schmidt

Painting

elisaschmidt77@gmail.com

She/Her
View Website

Andrew

Schultz

Cartoonist/Illustrator

adsart.acct@gmail.com

he/him
View Website

Barb

Sears

Potter

sears@msu.edu

she/her
View Website

Sandra

Seaton

Playwright, Librettist

sandracseaton@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Sam

Sikkenga

Painter, Photographer, Mixed Media Artist

samsikkengaart@gmail.com

View Website

Erin

Simonson

Drawing and Painting

lychens.art@gmail.com

she/her
View Website

Brian

Snyder

Visual Arts

briansnyder7@yahoo.com

View Website

Nevin

Speerbrecker

Illustration

nspeerbrecker@gmail.com

View Website

David A

Such

Sculptor

sixthman53@yahoo.com

View Website

Kathryn

Sutton

Contemporary Artist, Sculptor, Metal Artist, Painter

sutton1382@gmail.com

View Website

Lucy

Synk

Oils, Acrylics, Mixed Media

lucy.synk@gmail.com

She/Her
View Website

Masaki

Takahashi

Poet

takaha18@msu.edu

he/him
View Website

Peter

Tascarella

Sculpture

petertascarella@gmail.com

He/His
View Website

Marissa Tawney

Thaler

Artist

arts.mt@gmail.com

She/Her
View Website

Douglas

Thayer

Artist Blacksmith

douglasthayer3@gmail.com

View Website

Nick

Tijerina

Painter

teejay@msu.edu

he/his
View Website

Dane

Vermeulen

Photography, Metal Work

diggityvee@gmail.com

View Website

Tabor

Vits

Dance

taborvits@gmail.com

he/him/his
View Website

Brian

Whitfield

Painter

whitfieldb2@michigan.gov

he/him
View Website

Lisa

Whiting Dobson

Dance, Stage Management, Media Arts

whiting3@msu.edu

View Website

Kate

Wilcox-Leigh

Jewelry

info@katewilcoxleigh.com

she/her
View Website
Back to Top